Contributor List: By Company

New Albion Partners

Brian Reynolds CFA New Albion Partners Chief Market Strategist

New America

Shane Harris New America Senior Correspondent at The Daily Beast<br>ASU Future of War Fellow

Next Big Trade

Justin Smyth Next Big Trade

Northwest Territorial Mint

Ross Hansen Northwest Territorial Mint Founder

Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Chris Collins Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships Associate Director, Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Ohio State University

Jeff Volek PhD Ohio State University Full Professor in the Department of Human Sciences

Oil Price

Oil Price Oil Price Analyst


David Marsh OMFIF Managing Director and Co-Founder

Online Trading Academy

John O’Donnell Online Trading Academy Chief Knowledge Officer & PTW Presenter
Larry Jacobson Online Trading Academy Instructor
Sam Seiden Online Trading Academy Vice President of Education

Peak Prosperity

Adam Taggart Peak Prosperity Co-founder

Penida Capital Advisors Ltd

Edward Gustely Penida Capital Advisors Ltd Managing Director

PFS Group

Chris Puplava PFS Group Portfolio Manager
James J Puplava CFP PFS Group President, Chief Investment Strategist
Paul Horn CFP PFS Group Financial Planner
Robert Bernard PFS Group Financial Advisor
Ryan Puplava CMT PFS Group Portfolio Manager, Technical Analyst

Piper Jaffray

Craig Johnson CMT CFA Piper Jaffray Principal and Senior Technical Research Analyst

Pretivm Resources

Robert Quartermain Pretivm Resources President & CEO, Director